You should be contacting these lawmakers right now.  Your message can be short and simple. Tell them to support competitive funding for Snowbate.  The key for all of us is volume.  The Governor will not answer every phone call, but his staff will keep a log of the amount of phone calls he gets about Snowbate.  We need a lot of calls, emails and tweets now.

When using social media to contact legislators please use #snowbate

Governor Mark Dayton
mark.dayton@state.mn.us
651-201-3400
Twitter - @GovMarkDayton

Lt. Governor Tina Smith
tina.smith@state.mn.us
651-201-3400
Twitter - @tinaflintsmith

Senate Majority Leader
Sen. Paul Gazelka (R)
sen.paul.gazelka@senate.mn
651-296-4875
Twitter - @paulgazelka

Senate Minority Leader
Sen. Tom Bakk (D)
larissa.shea@senate.mn
651-296-8881
Twitter - @SenateDFL

Speaker of the House
Rep. Kurt Daudt (R)
rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn
651-296-5364
Twitter -  @kdaudt
Instagram - @daudt1

House Majority Leader
Rep. Joyce Peppin (R)
rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
651-296-7806
Twitter - @JoycePeppin

House Minority Leader
Rep. Melissa Hortman (D)
rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
651-296-4280
Twitter - @melissahortman

Senate Jobs Committee Chair
Jeremy Miller (R)
sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn
(651) 296-5649
Twitter - @jeremyrmiller

House Jobs Committee Chair
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R)
rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
651-296-1069
Twitter - @patgarofalo

For those of you feeling ambitious, you can also contact all members of the following committees

Senate Jobs Committee

House Jobs Committee

Lastly, It is always a good a idea to contact your own legislators.  Tell them you are a constituent and that you want them to support competitive funding for Snowbate!

Please follow this link to find out how to Contact your MN Legislators.